No results
Cookies Policy

Cookie Policy
This policy explains what cookies are and which cookies we use on the website.
Please read this policy carefully to understand what cookies are and how they are used, the types of cookies we use, the information that is collected, what they are used for and how you can control your cookie preferences. You can also find more information about us in the legal notice on this website, as well as about the processing of personal data we may collect and the rights you have over that data in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent or change your cookie settings at any time on this website.
By accessing and/or using the Site, the user consents that NEEDEN CORP may use cookies in accordance with the preferences declared by the user in the cookie control panel.
What are cookies?
Cookies are files or small pieces of information that are downloaded to your computer or device when you access certain websites and applications, and which store and retrieve information about the user's browsing or usage habits of a website, and depending on the information they contain and the manner in which the user's equipment is used, they may be used to recognize the user.
What types of cookies are there?
Below you will find a classification of cookies according to a series of categories:
According to the entity that manages them:

- Own cookies: they are sent to the user's terminal from a device or domain managed by the publisher and from which the service requested by the user is provided.

- Third party cookies: These are sent to the user's terminal from a device or domain that is not managed by the publisher, but by another entity.
Depending on the duration of their activation:
- Session cookies: they collect and store data while the user accesses a website and disappear at the end of the session.
- Persistent cookies: the data remains stored in the terminal and can be consulted and processed for a certain period of time.
Depending on their purpose:
- Technical cookies: they allow the user to navigate and use the different options or services offered on a website, platform or application and to use the different options or services that exist there, including those used to allow the management and operation of the website and activate its functions and services (control of traffic and data communication, session identification, access to restricted access parts, remembering the elements that make up an order, carrying out the process of purchasing an order...). They also allow the use of certain complements that complete the functions of the website and that allow the integration of security elements, identification of the user's session, activation of payment gateways, etc.
- Preference or personalization cookies: they allow the storage of personalized information so that the user can access the service with certain characteristics such as, for example, the language, the number of results to be displayed in a search, the appearance or content of the service depending on the type of browser through which the service is accessed, etc.


- Preference or personalization cookies: they allow the storage of personalized information so that the user can access the service with certain characteristics such as, for example, the language, the number of results to be displayed in a search, the appearance or content of the service depending on the type of browser through which the service is accessed, etc.
- Analytics or measurement cookies: These are used to monitor and analyze the behavior of users of the websites to which they are linked, including quantifying the impact of advertising. The information collected by this type of cookies is used to measure the activity of the websites, application or platform, in order to introduce improvements based on the analysis of the data of use of the users of the service.
- Social cookies: external social network cookies, which are used so that visitors can interact with the content of different social platforms (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.) and are generated only for users of these social networks. The conditions of use of these cookies and the information collected are governed by the privacy policy of the corresponding social platform.
- Geolocation cookies: they allow us to know where the user is located and to offer him/her the appropriate information according to the city or country that interests him/her the most. This cookie is anonymous.
- Behavioral advertising cookies: they store information on user behavior obtained through the continuous observation of browsing habits that allow us to develop a specific profile to which specific advertising can be offered.
What types of cookies are used on the Site?
Own
From third parties:
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/
- Microsoft: https://privacy.microsoft.com/fr-fr/privacystatement
- Google : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr
- Pinterest : https://policy.pinterest.com/fr/cookies
- Effiliation : https://www.effiliation.com/politique-de-confidentialite/
- Awin : https://www.awin.com/fr/politique-de-confidentialite
- Linkedin : https://fr.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy
- Criteo : https://www.criteo.com/fr/privacy/ccpa-privacy-policy/
- TikTok: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/official/policy/privacy?
The user may be informed of transfers to third countries which, where applicable, are carried out by third parties in accordance with their corresponding policies.
- In-session
- Persistent
- Technical
- Personalization
- Analysis
In the event that cookies are expanded or modified on the Site, the Cookie Policy will be updated accordingly.
How do I enable and block cookies?
Access and use of our website implies acceptance of the use of cookies exempt from consent: (i) cookies used solely to enable communication between the user's equipment and the network; and (ii) cookies strictly necessary to provide a service expressly requested by the user. When you access the website, you will be asked to review this cookie policy and accept or decline the use of cookies. Even when you reject certain cookies, you will still be able to access the website, but depending on the nature and purpose of the rejected cookies, navigation and some related public services may be affected.
The user can configure cookies (allow, block or delete them) through the control panel provided on the Site, as well as delete your browsing data (including cookies) from the browser you are using.
Most browsers are set by default to accept cookies. If you block cookies, it may affect the performance and optimization of the web pages you visit.
In addition, users can review their browser's options and instructions through the following links:

- Internet Explorer Cookie Settings
- Firefox cookie settings
- Google Chrome cookie settings
- Safari cookie settings
- Opera cookie settings
These browsers are subject to updates or changes, so we cannot guarantee that they will fully adjust to the browser version.
The user should take into account that if he accepts third-party cookies, he will have to delete them from the browser options.
The use and processing of data collected through cookies has the legitimate basis of ensuring the navigation and services you request, in the case of necessary and technical cookies, and other legitimate interests such as enabling and improving our services, personalizing them and their security, as well as your own consent in the case that you provide them to us. Your personal data for which we are responsible will be processed in accordance with the provisions of our privacy policy, where you can exercise your rights in relation to your data, including withdrawing your consent or objecting to the processing of your data on the basis of legitimate interests.
With respect to third party cookies and, in general, information society services that may be provided to you by any third party in the course of your browsing, you should be aware that these third parties may be located in third countries outside the EU that do not currently have an equivalent level of personal data protection at the European level. If personal data is transferred to these third countries, depending on their current legislation, there is a risk that personal data may be recorded and analyzed by the authorities and that not all rights and guarantees regulated by European legislation are fully guaranteed. If you agree to the use of cookies by these third parties, your consent also extends to this transfer of data to third countries and their processing in these countries. However, you can withdraw your consent to any unnecessary cookies at any time, including via your browser.
Storage period
Information will be kept for the time necessary to fulfill the purposes for which it was collected and, in particular, for the periods indicated above in relation to each cookie, with the exception of information that must be kept for longer periods in accordance with the legal framework in force and in order to meet any obligation or liability that may arise from the relationship and/or the processing.
Updating and changes to the cookie policy
The Cookie Policy may be modified in the future in accordance with new legislative, regulatory or corporate requirements, or in order to adapt this policy to instructions and directives issued by the French Data Protection Agency, the European Data Protection Committee, or other administrative or judicial authorities. Changes will be published on the website. If you would like more information about the use of cookies, please contact us using our contact form.
For more information on the treatment of identifying information through the use of cookies, the user can consult the Privacy Policy.
 


In which country do you want to buy?

You can select your country and your desired language.

Aucun résultat
Politique relative aux cookies

Politique relative aux Cookies

La présente politique explique ce que sont les cookies et quels cookies nous utilisons sur le site web.

Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique pour comprendre ce que sont les cookies et comment ils sont utilisés, les types de cookies que nous utilisons, les informations qui sont collectées, à quoi ils servent et comment vous pouvez contrôler vos préférences en matière de cookies. Vous pouvez également trouver plus d'informations sur nous dans l’avis légale de ce site web, ainsi que sur le traitement des données personnelles que nous pouvons collecter et les droits dont vous disposez sur ces données dans notre Politique de Confidentialité. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement ou modifier vos paramètres de cookies à tout moment sur ce site web.

En accédant et/ou en utilisant le Site, l’utilisateur consent à ce que NEEDEN CORP puisse utiliser des cookies conformément aux préférences déclarées par l’utilisateur dans le panneau de configuration des cookies.

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont des fichiers ou des petits éléments d’information qui sont téléchargés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil, lorsque vous accédez à certains sites web et applications, et qui stockent et récupèrent des informations sur la navigation ou les habitudes de navigation et dl’utilisation par l’utilisateur ou de son équipement d’un site Internet, et en fonction des informations qu’ils contiennent et de la manière dont son équipement est utilisé, ils peuvent être utilisés pour reconnaître l’utilisateur.

Quels types de cookies existe-t-il ?

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une classification des cookies selon une série de catégories :

En fonction de l’entité qui les gère :

 

- Cookies propres : ils sont envoyés au terminal de l’utilisateur depuis un dispositif ou un domaine géré par l’éditeur et à partir duquel le service demandé par l’utilisateur est fourni.

 

- Cookies de tiers : ils sont envoyés au terminal de l’utilisateur depuis un dispositif ou un domaine qui n’est pas géré par l’éditeur, mais par une autre entité.

En fonction de la durée de leur activation :

- Cookies de session : ils permettent de collecter et de stocker des données pendant que l’utilisateur accède à un site Internet et disparaissent à la fin de la session.

- Cookies persistants : les données restent stockées dans le terminal et peuvent être consultées et traitées pendant un certain temps.

En fonction de leur but :

- Cookies techniques : ils permettent à l'utilisateur la navigation et l’utilisation des différentes options ou services qui y sont proposés sur un site web, une plateforme ou une application et d’utiliser les différentes options ou services qui y existent, y compris celles utilisées pour permettre la gestion et le fonctionnement du site web et activer ses fonctions et services (le contrôle du trafic et de la communication des données, l’identification de la session, l’accès aux parties d’accès restreint, se souvenir des éléments qui composent une commande, effectuer le processus d’achat d’une commande…). Ils permettent également l’utilisation de certains compléments qui complètent les fonctions du site Internet et qui permettent d’intégrer des éléments de sécurité, d’identifier la session de l’utilisateur, d’activer des passerelles de paiement, etc.

- Cookies de préférence ou de personnalisation : ils permettent de mémoriser des informations personnalisées afin que l’utilisateur puisse accéder au service avec certaines caractéristiques telles que, par exemple, la langue, le nombre de résultats à afficher lors d’une recherche, l’apparence ou le contenu du service en fonction du type de navigateur par lequel on accède au service, etc.

- Cookies d’analyse ou de mesure : ils permettent de surveiller et d’analyser le comportement des utilisateurs des sites Internet auxquels ils sont liés, y compris de quantifier l’impact des publicités. Les informations recueillies par ce type de cookies sont utilisées pour mesurer l’activité des sites web, de l’application ou de la plateforme, afin d’introduire des améliorations basées sur l’analyse des données d’utilisation des utilisateurs du service.

- Cookies sociaux : Cookies de réseaux sociaux externes, qui sont utilisés pour que les visiteurs puissent interagir avec le contenu de différentes plateformes sociales (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.) et qui sont générés uniquement pour les utilisateurs de ces réseaux sociaux. Les conditions d’utilisation de ces cookies et les informations collectées sont régies par la politique de confidentialité de la plateforme sociale correspondante.

- Cookies de géolocalisation : ils nous permettent de savoir où se trouve l’utilisateur et de lui proposer les informations appropriées en fonction de la ville ou du pays qui l’intéresse le plus. Ce cookie est anonyme.

- Cookies de publicité comportementale : ils stockent des informations sur le comportement des utilisateurs obtenues par l’observation continue des habitudes de navigation qui permettent de développer un profil spécifique auquel une publicité spécifique peut être proposée.

Quels types de cookies sont utilisés sur le Site ?

Propre

De Tiers :

- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/

- Microsoft : https://privacy.microsoft.com/fr-fr/privacystatement

- Google : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr

- Pinterest : https://policy.pinterest.com/fr/cookies

- Effiliation : https://www.effiliation.com/politique-de-confidentialite/

- Awin : https://www.awin.com/fr/politique-de-confidentialite

- Linkedin : https://fr.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy

- Criteo : https://www.criteo.com/fr/privacy/ccpa-privacy-policy/

- TikTok : https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/official/policy/privacy?

L’utilisateur peut être informé des transferts vers des pays tiers qui, le cas échéant, sont effectués par des tiers dans le cadre de leurs politiques correspondantes.

- De session

- Persistants

- Techniques

- De personnalisation

- D'analyse

En cas d’extension ou de modification des cookies sur le Site, la Politique en matière de cookies sera dûment mise à jour.

Comment puis-je activer et bloquer les cookies ?

L'accès et l'utilisation de notre site web impliquent l'acceptation de l'utilisation de cookies exemptés de consentement : (i) les cookies utilisés uniquement pour permettre la communication entre l'équipement de l'utilisateur et le réseau ; et (ii) les cookies strictement nécessaires pour fournir un service expressément demandé par l'utilisateur. Lorsque vous accédez au site Web, nous vous demanderons de consulter la présente politique en matière de cookies et d'accepter ou de refuser l'utilisation de cookies. Même lorsque vous refusez certains cookies, vous pourrez toujours accéder au site Web, mais selon la nature et l'objectif des cookies rejetés, la navigation et certains services publics connexes peuvent être affectés.

L’utilisateur peut configurer les cookies (les autoriser, les bloquer ou les supprimer) par le biais du panneau de configuration fourni sur le Site, ainsi que supprimer vos données de navigation (y compris les cookies) du navigateur que vous utilisez.

La plupart des navigateurs sont configurés par défaut pour accepter les cookies. Si vous bloquez les cookies, cela peut affecter les performances et l'optimisation des pages web que vous visitez.

En outre, l’utilisateur peut consulter les options et les instructions offertes par son navigateur par le biais des liens suivants :

 

- Paramètres des cookies d'Internet Explorer

- Paramètres des cookies de Firefox

- Paramètres des cookies de Google Chrome

- Paramètres des cookies de Safari

- Paramètres des cookies d'Opera

Ces navigateurs sont sujets à des mises à jour ou des modifications, nous ne pouvons donc pas garantir qu’ils s’ajustent entièrement à la version du navigateur.

L’utilisateur doit tenir compte du fait que s’il accepte les cookies de tiers, il devra les supprimer des options du navigateur.

L'utilisation et le traitement des données collectées par le biais des cookies ont pour base légitime d'assurer la navigation et les services que vous demandez, dans le cas des cookies nécessaires et techniques, et d'autres intérêts légitimes tels que permettre et améliorer nos services, les personnaliser et leur sécurité, ainsi que votre propre consentement dans le cas où vous nous les fournissez. Vos données personnelles dont nous sommes responsables seront traitées conformément aux dispositions de notre politique de confidentialité, où vous pouvez exercer vos droits relatifs à vos données, y compris retirer votre consentement ou vous opposer au traitement de vos données sur la base d'intérêts légitimes.

En ce qui concerne les cookies de tiers et, en général, les services de la société de l'information qui peuvent vous être fournis par tout tiers au cours de votre navigation, vous devez être conscient que ces tiers peuvent être situés dans des pays tiers hors de l'UE qui ne disposent pas actuellement d'un niveau de protection des données personnelles équivalent au niveau européen. Si les données personnelles sont transférées vers ces pays tiers, en fonction de leur législation actuelle, il existe un risque que les données personnelles soient enregistrées et analysées par les autorités et que tous les droits et garanties réglementés par la législation européenne ne soient pas pleinement garantis. Si vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies par ces tiers, votre consentement s'étend également à ce transfert de données vers des pays tiers et à leur traitement dans ces pays. Toutefois, vous pouvez à tout moment retirer votre consentement à tout cookie inutile, notamment via votre navigateur.

Période de stockage

Les informations seront conservées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'accomplissement des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées et, en particulier, pendant les périodes indiquées ci-dessus en relation avec chaque cookie, à l'exception des informations qui doivent être conservées pendant des périodes plus longues conformément au cadre juridique en vigueur et afin de répondre à toute obligation ou responsabilité pouvant découler de la relation et/ou du traitement.

Mise à jour et modifications de la politique en matière de cookies

La politique en matière de cookies pourra être modifiée à l'avenir en fonction de nouvelles exigences législatives, réglementaires ou d'entreprise, ou afin d'adapter cette politique aux instructions et directives émises par l'Agence française de protection des données, le Comité européen de protection des données, ou d'autres autorités administratives ou judiciaires. Les changements seront publiés sur le site web. Si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations sur l'utilisation des cookies, veuillez nous contacter grâce à notre formulaire de contact.

Pour plus d’informations sur le traitement des informations d’identification par l’utilisation de cookies, l’utilisateur peut consulter la Politique de confidentialité.

 


À partir de quel pays souhaitez-vous faire vos achats ?

Vous pouvez sélectionner votre pays et votre langue souhaitée.