No results
General Conditions of Access and Use

General conditions of access and use
1 - Purpose
The present General Conditions of Access and Use ("GCU") provide a legal framework for the use of the services of the Radsow site, as follows.
Constituting the contract between NEEDEN CORP and the User, access to the site must be preceded by acceptance of these GTC, and access to this platform signifies acceptance of these GTC. Therefore, please read the TOS carefully when you intend to use the Site, as they may be adapted and/or modified at any time. If you do not accept these Terms and Conditions of Access and Use, please refrain from using the Site and its content.
2 - Legal notice
The owner and publisher of the Website is the entity NEEDEN CORP, which operates under the trade name Radsow® ("NEEDEN CORP"), whose identification data are as follows
- Headquarters: 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches
- Tax ID No.: 809 833 346 00020
- Email: info@radsow.fr
- Phone number: 09 77 55 03 65
- Registration data: registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Nanterre at 394 461 123.
The site is hosted on Google Cloud Platform (GCP).
3 - Access to the site
The General Conditions of Access and Use govern access to and use of the Site that NEEDEN CORP makes available to Internet users in order to provide them with information concerning NEEDEN CORP, its products and/or services.
The Site provides free access to the following services: sale of men's and women's clothing. The Site is accessible free of charge from anywhere by any user with Internet access. All costs necessary to access the services (computer equipment, Internet connection, etc.) are at the user's expense.
The contents of the Site are exclusively intended for people of age (15 years and older), and therefore, when the user registers on the Site to receive newsletters, he/she declares to be of that age. To this end, NEEDEN CORP reserves the right to ask the user, at any time, to provide proof of age. In the event that NEEDEN CORP verifies that the user is underage, or that the user does not comply with NEEDEN CORP's request, or does not properly comply with NEEDEN CORP's request, NEEDEN CORP will de-register the user.
Access to member services is by means of a user ID and password.
For reasons of maintenance or other, the access to the site can be interrupted or suspended by the editor without notice nor justification.
4 - User account
For the creation of the User account, the collection of information at the time of registration on the Site is necessary and mandatory. In accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6 relating to data processing, the files and freedoms, the collection and the treatment of personal information are carried out in the respect of the private life.
Once the user registers on the Site, NEEDEN CORP communicates the account and passwords to the user through the means of contact indicated by the user.
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, articles 39 and 40, the User has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his personal data.
5 - Use of the Site
The Site allows members to publish comments. In his publications, the member is required to respect the rules of the Site and the rules of law in force. The Site has the right to exercise a priori moderation on the publications and can refuse to put them online without having to provide justification.
The user is held responsible for any content that he puts online. The user undertakes to make diligent use of the Site, as well as of the information relating to the products and/or services contained therein, in full compliance with the applicable regulations and the General Conditions of Access and Use.
Consequently, the user undertakes to:
- Respect the rest of the users of the Site.
- Not to make comments or post content that is (i) illegal, violent, pornographic, racist, denigrating or violent; and/or (ii) inappropriate or unrelated to the activity of NEEDEN CORP, its products and/or services, or that may harm the interests of third parties.
- Not to carry out any act aimed at damaging, rendering useless and/or overloading the Site or at preventing, in any way, its normal use and/or operation.
- Not to transmit any content that may contain viruses, scripts or other malicious code or programs with destructive or deleterious properties or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any software or hardware.
- Not to interfere with or condition in any way the security of the Site or abuse the resources, services and products available on it.
- Not to access, modify, adapt and/or reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble or otherwise interfere with the Site.
- Not to insert any data or hyperlinks on the Site, except as expressly permitted by NEEDEN CORP in accordance with the provisions of the "Links Policy" section.
- Do not request login information or access another user's account.
- Do not take any action that could disable, overburden, or impair the proper working of the Site.
- Not to create more than one personal account per user.
- Do not use the account registered on the Site for financial purposes.
- Do not share your credentials or perform any act that compromises the security of your account.
- Communicate to NEEDEN CORP, any security or privacy incident related to your account.
- Log out of their user account once they have finished accessing and using the Site.
The user is informed that in the event of non-compliance with the General Conditions of Access and Use or any other condition contained on the Site, NEEDEN CORP reserves the right to limit, suspend and/or terminate access to the Site, adopting the necessary technical measures to that effect, at any time and without prior notice. In addition, any legal proceedings brought by an injured third party against the Site shall be borne by the User.
NEEDEN CORP endeavors to maintain the Site in good working order, avoiding errors or, if necessary, repairing them, and keeping the content of the Site properly updated. However, NEEDEN CORP does not warrant that the Site will be available and uninterrupted, that the content of the Site will be error-free, or that the Site will be updated on a timely basis.
NEEDEN CORP reserves the right to make changes, deletions and/or updates to the information contained on the Site, to its configuration or to its presentation at any time.
6 - Responsibility of the User
Access to the Site and the use that may be made of any information contained therein, are made under the sole responsibility of the user.
It is also the User's responsibility to ensure the security and confidentiality of the account and identifying information.
NEEDEN CORP cannot be held responsible in any of the following cases:
- For any damage and/or prejudice that may result, directly or indirectly, from accessing or using the information contained in the Site and, in particular, information concerning third parties other than NEEDEN CORP, including, but not limited to, those caused by the introduction of viruses and/or by computer attacks.
- For any damage and/or prejudice that users may suffer as a result of inappropriate use of the Site or breakdowns, interruptions, absences and/or communication faults.
- For any damage and/or prejudice to the user's software or hardware resulting from access to the Site.
- For any infringement of the Site, or any of its elements, committed by an entity other than NEEDEN CORP.
- For any breach resulting from User's failure to timely implement updates/versions to the Site received from NEEDEN CORP.
- For any breach arising from the use of the Site and/or the Game that does not comply with the conditions permitted under the Terms and Conditions of Access and Use and any other applicable conditions.
- For any incident, suspension, interruption or failure of the Internet that prevents the availability and/or continuity of access to them.
The user is responsible for damages of any kind that NEEDEN CORP may suffer as a result of a breach of the obligations to which he or she is subject under the General Conditions of Access and Use or the legislation applicable to the use of the Site.
7 - Responsibility of the Site
Although the information published on the Site is deemed reliable, the Site reserves the right not to guarantee the reliability of the sources. The information published on the Site is presented for information purposes only and has no contractual value. In spite of regular updates, the responsibility of the site cannot be engaged in the event of modification of the administrative and legal provisions appearing after the publication. The same applies to the use and interpretation of the information provided on the platform.
The Site declines any responsibility concerning the possible viruses which can infect the computer equipment of the User after the use or the access to this site.The site cannot be held for person in charge in the event of cause beyond control or the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third.
The total guarantee of security and confidentiality of data is not ensured by the site. However, the site undertakes to implement all the methods required to do so to the best of its ability.
8 - Blog
Users of the Site may enter their own comments on the NEEDEN CORP blog, in accordance with the terms and conditions set forth in the General Terms and Conditions of Access and Use.
The person identified, in each case, as the sender of the comment is responsible for it. In no event does the comment reflect the opinion of NEEDEN CORP.
NEEDEN CORP is not responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or irregularities that may be contained in the comments published, nor for any damage that may result from the inclusion of the comments.
The user who publishes the comment grants NEEDEN CORP, in any type of medium, the rights of reproduction, use, distribution, public communication or any other type of activity on it.
User also represents that he/she is the owner of the rights to the Comments, if any, or warrants that he/she has the necessary rights and permissions from the author for their use by NEEDEN CORP.
NEEDEN CORP is not responsible for any damage that may be caused by the use, reproduction, distribution or public communication or any other type of activity carried out on the contents protected by intellectual property rights belonging to third parties, without the user having duly obtained the necessary authorization from the owners to carry out the use that he/she intends to make.
9 - Social networks
NEEDEN CORP has profiles on certain social networks (such as, for example, Facebook and Instagram), with the aim of providing information about its products and/or services.
Users who join one of the profiles opened by NEEDEN CORP on social networks must respect and comply with the terms and conditions of the social network in question.
NEEDEN CORP may take the following actions:
- Access public information in the user's profile.
- Send individual messages through social network channels, where permitted.
- Update the profile status to be displayed in the user's profile.
NEEDEN CORP reserves the right to run contests, promotions and/or sweepstakes through its social media accounts.
10 - Advertising
NEEDEN CORP may include advertising and/or sponsorship content from third parties on the Site. Advertisers and sponsors are solely responsible for ensuring that material submitted for inclusion on the Site is in full compliance with any legislation that may be applicable in each case.
Accordingly, NEEDEN CORP cannot be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies and/or irregularities that may be included in the advertising content or that of the sponsors, nor for non-compliance with applicable legislation.
11 - Policy on links and hypertext links
a) Links to the Site
Third parties who intend to include on an Internet site ("Link Site") a link to the Site, or a frame with it, must necessarily obtain the prior written consent of NEEDEN CORP.
NEEDEN CORP's permission does not imply that NEEDEN CORP endorses, promotes, warrants and/or recommends, or is responsible for the content and/or services of the Link Site.
The Link Site must comply with applicable law and may not host any content, whether its own or third-party, that is illegal and/or harmful (violent, racist, derogatory, etc.) and/or inappropriate or irrelevant to NEEDEN CORP's products and/or services.
In the event of non-compliance with any of the above conditions, NEEDEN CORP will immediately revoke the consent granted to the Linking Site and remove the link.
b) Links to Other Internet Sites
The Site may include various links that allow the user to access other websites ("Linked Sites"). By clicking on these, the User will leave the platform. The latter has no control over and cannot be held responsible for the content of the web pages related to these links.
In no case does the existence of Linked Sites imply recommendation, promotion, identification and/or compliance by NEEDEN CORP with the statements, content and/or services provided through the Linked Sites.
Therefore, NEEDEN CORP is not responsible for the content, terms of use, privacy policies and other conditions of the Linked Sites, and the user is solely responsible for verifying and accepting them each time he/she accesses and uses them.
12 - Cookies
During visits to the Site, a cookie may be automatically installed on the User's browser.
Cookies are small files that are temporarily stored on the hard disk of the User's computer. These cookies are necessary to ensure accessibility and navigation on the site. These files do not contain personal information and cannot be used to identify a person.
The information in the cookies is used to improve the performance of navigation on the Site. By browsing the Site, the User accepts cookies. Their deactivation can be done via the settings of the browser software. To learn more about our policy on cookies, click on our Cookies section.
13 - Intellectual and industrial property
All intellectual property rights, designs, databases, underlying software (including source codes), as well as the various elements that make up the Site (texts, graphics, photographs, videos, sound recordings, color combinations, etc.) [the "Content"], its structure, selection and order, are the property of NEEDEN CORP or, where applicable, of its licensors.
The distinctive signs appearing on the Site are the property of NEEDEN CORP or its licensors. Similarly, the domain name on which the Site is hosted is the property of NEEDEN CORP.
By virtue of these General Conditions of Access and Use, the User is expressly prohibited from reproducing, copying, transforming, distributing, publicly communicating, making available, extracting and/or disseminating in any other form not expressly authorized the Site, its Contents and/or the distinctive signs and domain names belonging to NEEDEN CORP.
The unauthorized use of the Content, as well as the damage caused to the intellectual and industrial property rights of NEEDEN CORP, may give rise to the exercise of the actions that legally correspond to it and to the responsibilities that, if applicable, derive from it.
14 - Protection of personal data
The aspects relating to the processing of the personal data of the users of the Site are regulated in the Privacy Policy.
15 - Invalidity
If any of the provisions of the General Conditions of Access and Use should be declared, in whole or in part, null and void or ineffective, such nullity or ineffectiveness shall only affect the said provision or the part thereof that is null and void or ineffective and it shall remain in force in all other respects, and the said provision or the part thereof that is affected shall be deemed not to be in force.
For these purposes, the Terms and Conditions of Access and Use shall cease to be valid only with respect to the invalid or ineffective provision, and no other part or provision thereof shall be voided, invalidated, impaired or affected by such invalidity or ineffectiveness.
16 - Applicable Law and Jurisdiction
Access to and use of the Site shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of France.
In case of conflict or discrepancy in the interpretation and/or application of the General Conditions of Access and Use, the competent courts are those provided for by the applicable legal regulations.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers every week
Something went wrong !
In which country do you want to buy?

You can select your country and your desired language.

Aucun résultat
Conditions Générales d'Accès et d'Utilisation

Conditions générales d'accès et d'utilisation

1 - Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Accès et d’Utilisation (« CGU ») encadrent juridiquement l’utilisation des services du site Radsow, comme suit.

Constituant le contrat entre la société NEEDEN CORP, l’Utilisateur l’accès au site doit être précédé de l’acceptation de ces CGU, l’accès à cette plateforme signifie l’acceptation des présentes CGU. Par conséquent, veuillez lire attentivement les CGU lorsque vous avez l’intention d’utiliser le Site, car elles peuvent être adaptées et/ou modifiées à tout moment. Si vous n’acceptez pas les présentes Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation, veuillez-vous abstenir d’utiliser le Site et son contenu.

2 - Mentions légales

Le propriétaire et l'édition du site Internet correspondent à l’entité NEEDEN CORP, qui opère sous la marque commerciale Radsow® (« NEEDEN CORP), dont les données d’identification sont les suivantes :

- Siège : 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches

- Code d’identification fiscale nº : 809 833 346 00020

- Courriel : info@radsow.fr

- Téléphone : 09 77 55 03 65

- Données d’enregistrement : inscrite au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre au 394 461 123.

Le site est hébergé sur Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

3 - Accès au site

Les Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation régissent l’accès et l’utilisation du Site que NEEDEN CORP met à la disposition des utilisateurs d’Internet afin de leur fournir des informations concernant NEEDEN CORP, ses produits et/ou services.

Le Site permet d’accéder gratuitement aux services suivants : vente des vêtements pour hommes et femmes. Le Site est accessible gratuitement depuis n’importe où par tout utilisateur disposant d’un accès à Internet. Tous les frais nécessaires pour l’accès aux services (matériel informatique, connexion Internet…) sont à la charge de l’utilisateur.

Les contenus du Site sont exclusivement destinés aux personnes âgées (15 ans et plus), et par conséquent, lorsque l’utilisateur s’inscrit sur le Site pour recevoir des newsletters, il déclare avoir cet âge. À cette fin, NEEDEN CORP se réserve le droit de demander à l’utilisateur, à tout moment, de fournir une preuve de son âge. Dans le cas où NEEDEN CORP vérifie que l’utilisateur n’a pas l’âge requis ou que l’utilisateur ne se conforme pas à la demande de NEEDEN CORP, ou ne s’y conforme pas correctement, NEEDEN CORP procédera à sa radiation en tant qu’utilisateur enregistré.

L’accès aux services dédiés aux membres s’effectue à l’aide d’un identifiant et d’un mot de passe.

Pour des raisons de maintenance ou autres, l’accès au site peut être interrompu ou suspendu par l’éditeur sans préavis ni justification.

4 - Compte d'utilisateur

Pour la création du compte d’Utilisateur, la collecte des informations au moment de l’inscrption sur le Site est nécessaire et obligatoire. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, la collecte et le traitement d’informations personnelles s’effectuent dans le respect de la vie privée.

Une fois que l’utilisateur s’inscrit sur le Site, NEEDEN CORP lui communique le compte et les mots de passe par le biais du moyen de contact indiqué par l’utilisateur.

Suivant la loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978, articles 39 et 40, l’Utilisateur dispose du droit d’accéder, de rectifier, de supprimer et d’opposer ses données personnelles.

5 - Utilisation du Site

Le Site permet aux membres de publier des commentaires.Dans ses publications, le membre est tenu de respecter les règles de le Site ainsi que les règles de droit en vigueur. Le Site dispose du droit d’exercer une modération à priori sur les publications et peut refuser leur mise en ligne sans avoir à fournir de justification.

L'utilisateur est tenu responsable de tout contenu qu'il met en ligne. L’utilisateur s’engage à faire un usage diligent du Site, ainsi que de l’information relative aux produits et/ou services qui y sont contenus, dans le plein respect de la réglementation applicable et des Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation.

En conséquence, l’utilisateur s’engage à :

- Respecter le reste des utilisateurs du Site.

- Ne pas faire de commentaires ou poster des contenus (i) illégaux, violents, pornographiques, racistes, dénigrants ou violents ; et/ou (ii) inappropriés ou sans rapport avec l’activité de NEEDEN CORP, ses produits et/ou services, susceptibles de porter atteinte aux intérêts de tierces personnes.

- Ne réaliser aucun acte visant à endommager, rendre inutile et/ou surcharger le Site ou à empêcher, de quelque manière que ce soit, son utilisation et/ou son fonctionnement normal.

- Ne pas transmettre de contenu susceptible de contenir des virus, des scripts ou d’autres codes malveillants ou programmes ayant des propriétés destructrices ou délétères ou des programmes destinés à interrompre, détruire ou limiter la fonctionnalité de tout logiciel ou matériel.

- Ne pas interférer avec ou conditionner de quelque manière que ce soit la sécurité du Site ou abuser des ressources, services et produits disponibles sur celui-ci.

- Ne pas accéder, modifier, adapter et/ou faire de l’ingénierie inverse, décompiler, désassembler ou interférer de toute autre manière avec le Site.

- Ne pas insérer de données ou d’hyperliens sur le Site, sauf ceux expressément autorisés par NEEDEN CORP conformément aux dispositions de la section « Politique en matière de liens (‘links’) ».

- Ne pas demander d’informations de connexion et ne pas accéder à un compte appartenant à un autre utilisateur.

- Ne pas effectuer d’actions qui pourraient désactiver, surcharger ou affecter le bon fonctionnement du Site.

- Ne pas créer plus d’un compte personnel par utilisateur.

- Ne pas utiliser le compte enregistré sur le Site à des fins financières.

- Ne pas partager vos informations d’identification et n’effectuer aucun acte qui compromette la sécurité de son compte.

- Communiquer à NEEDEN CORP, tout incident de sécurité et de confidentialité lié à son compte.

- Se déconnecter de son compte d’utilisateur, une fois terminé l’accès et l’usage du Site.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’en cas de non-respect des Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation ou de toute autre condition contenue sur le Site, NEEDEN CORP se réserve le droit de limiter, de suspendre et/ou de mettre fin à l’accès au Site, en adoptant les mesures techniques nécessaires à cet effet, à tout moment et sans préavis. En plus, toutes procédures engagées en justice par un tiers lésé à l’encontre du site devront être prises en charge par l’Utilisateur.

NEEDEN CORP s’efforce de maintenir le Site en bon état de fonctionnement, en évitant les erreurs ou, le cas échéant, en les réparant, et en maintenant le contenu du Site dûment mis à jour. Toutefois, NEEDEN CORP ne garantit pas la disponibilité et la continuité de l’accès au Site ni l’absence d’erreurs dans son contenu, ni que ce dernier sera mis à jour en temps utile.

NEEDEN CORP se réserve le droit d’apporter, à tout moment, des modifications, des suppressions et/ou des mises à jour aux informations contenues sur le Site, à leur configuration ou à leur présentation.

6 - Responsabilité de l'Utilisateur

L’accès au Site et l’utilisation qui peut être faite de toute information contenue dans celui-ci, sont faits sous la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

Il incombe également à l’utilisateur de garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité du compte et des informations d’identification.

La responsabilité de NEEDEN CORP ne peut en aucun cas être engagée dans les cas suivants :

- Pour tout dommage et/ou préjudice pouvant résulter, directement ou indirectement, de l’accès ou de l’utilisation des informations contenues dans le Site et, notamment, des informations concernant des tiers autres que NEEDEN CORP, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, ceux causés par l’introduction de virus et/ou par des attaques informatiques.

- Pour tout dommage et/ou préjudice que les utilisateurs pourraient subir suite à une utilisation inappropriée du Site ou à des pannes, des interruptions, des absences et/ou des défauts de communication.

- Pour tout dommage et/ou préjudice au logiciel ou au matériel de l’utilisateur résultant de l’accès au Site.

- Pour toute infraction du Site, ou de l’un de ses éléments, commise par une entité autre que NEEDEN CORP.

- Pour toute infraction résultant du fait que l’utilisateur n’a pas pu mettre en œuvre en temps voulu les mises à jour/versions du Site reçues de NEEDEN CORP.

- Pour toute infraction découlant de l’utilisation du Site et/ou du Jeu qui ne respecte pas les conditions autorisées conformément aux Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation et toutes autres conditions applicables.

- Pour tout incident, suspension, interruption ou panne de l’Internet qui empêche la disponibilité et/ou la continuité de l’accès à celles-ci.

L’utilisateur est responsable des dommages de toute sorte que NEEDEN CORP peut subir en raison d’un manquement aux obligations auxquelles il est soumis en vertu des Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation ou de la législation applicable en matière d’utilisation du Site.

7 - Responsabilité du Site

Bien que les informations publiées sur le site soient réputées fiables, le Site se réserve la faculté d’une non-garantie de la fiabilité des sources. Les informations diffusées sur le Site sont présentées à titre purement informatif et sont sans valeur contractuelle. En dépit des mises à jour régulières, la responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques apparaissant après la publication. Il en est de même pour l’utilisation et l’interprétation des informations communiquées sur la plateforme.

Le Site décline toute responsabilité concernant les éventuels virus pouvant infecter le matériel informatique de l’Utilisateur après l’utilisation ou l’accès à ce site.Le site ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

La garantie totale de la sécurité et la confidentialité des données n’est pas assurée par le site. Cependant, le site s’engage à mettre en œuvre toutes les méthodes requises pour le faire au mieux.

8 - Blog

Les utilisateurs du Site peuvent entrer leurs propres commentaires sur le blog NEEDEN CORP, conformément aux conditions générales énoncées dans les Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation.

La personne identifiée, dans chaque cas, comme étant l’expéditeur du commentaire en est responsable. En aucun cas, le commentaire ne reflète l’opinion de NEEDEN CORP.

NEEDEN CORP n’est pas responsable des erreurs, inexactitudes ou irrégularités qui pourraient être contenues dans les commentaires publiés, ainsi que des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l’insertion des commentaires.

L’utilisateur qui publie le commentaire accorde à NEEDEN CORP, sur tout type de support, les droits de reproduction, d’utilisation, de distribution, de communication publique ou tout autre type d’activité sur celui-ci.

L’utilisateur déclare également qu’il est le propriétaire des droits sur les commentaires, le cas échéant, ou garantit qu’il dispose des droits et autorisations nécessaires de l’auteur pour leur utilisation par NEEDEN CORP.

NEEDEN CORP n’est pas responsable des dommages pouvant être causés par l’utilisation, la reproduction, la distribution ou la communication publique ou tout autre type d’activité réalisée sur les contenus protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle appartenant à des tiers, sans que l’utilisateur ait dûment obtenu l’autorisation nécessaire des propriétaires pour réaliser l’utilisation qu’il entend faire.

9 - Réseaux sociaux

NEEDEN CORP a des profils sur certains réseaux sociaux (comme, par exemple, Facebook et Instagram), dans le but d’informer sur ses produits et/ou services.

Les utilisateurs qui adhèrent à l’un des profils ouverts par NEEDEN CORP sur les réseaux sociaux doivent respecter et se conformer aux conditions générales du réseau social en question.

NEEDEN CORP peut mener les actions suivantes :

- Accéder aux informations publiques du profil de l’utilisateur.

- Envoyer des messages individuels par le biais des voies des réseaux sociaux, lorsque cela est autorisé.

- Mettre à jour le statut du profil à afficher dans le profil de l’utilisateur.

NEEDEN CORP se réserve le droit d’organiser des concours, des promotions et/ou des tirages au sort par le biais de ses comptes sur les réseaux sociaux.

10 - Publicité

NEEDEN CORP peut inclure du contenu publicitaire et/ou du parrainage de tiers sur le Site. Les annonceurs et les sponsors sont seuls responsables de s’assurer que le matériel soumis pour être inclus sur le Site est entièrement conforme à la législation qui, dans chaque cas, peut être applicable.

En conséquence, NEEDEN CORP ne peut être tenu responsable de toute erreur, inexactitude et/ou irrégularité qui pourrait être incluse dans le contenu publicitaire ou celui des sponsors, ni du non-respect de la législation en vigueur.

11 - Politique en matière de liens et liens hypertextes ("links")

a) Liens vers le Site

Les tiers qui entendent inclure sur un site Internet (« Site de liaison ») un lien vers le Site, ou un cadre avec celui-ci, doivent nécessairement obtenir le consentement écrit préalable de NEEDEN CORP.

En aucun cas, l’autorisation accordée par NEEDEN CORP ne signifie qu’elle approuve, promeut, garantit et/ou recommande le contenu et/ou les services Site de liaison ou qu’elle est responsable du contenu de celui-ci.

Le Site de liaison doit respecter la législation en vigueur et ne peut en aucun cas héberger un contenu, propre ou de tiers, qui serait illégal et/ou nuisible (violent, raciste, dénigrant, etc.) et/ou inapproprié ou non pertinent par rapport aux produits et/ou services de NEEDEN CORP.

En cas de non-respect de l’une des conditions ci-dessus, NEEDEN CORP révoquera immédiatement le consentement accordé au Site de liaison, qui supprimera le lien.

b) Liens vers d’autres sites Internet

Le Site peut inclure divers liens qui permettent à l’utilisateur d’accéder à d’autres sites Internet (« Sites liés »). En cliquant sur ces derniers, l’Utilisateur sortira de la plateforme. Cette dernière n’a pas de contrôle et ne peut pas être tenue responsable du contenu des pages web relatives à ces liens.

En aucun cas, l’existence de Sites liés n’implique la recommandation, la promotion, l’identification et/ou la conformité de NEEDEN CORP avec les déclarations, le contenu et/ou les services fournis par le biais des Sites liés.

Par conséquent, NEEDEN CORP n’est pas responsable du contenu, des conditions d’utilisation, des politiques de confidentialité et des autres conditions des Sites liés, et l’utilisateur est seul responsable de les vérifier et de les accepter chaque fois qu’il y accède et les utilise.

12 - Cookies

Lors des visites sur le site, l’installation automatique d’un cookie sur le logiciel de navigation de l’Utilisateur peut survenir.

Les cookies correspondent à de petits fichiers déposés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur. Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour assurer l’accessibilité et la navigation sur le site. Ces fichiers ne comportent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour l’identification d’une personne.

L’information présente dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer les performances de navigation sur le Site. En naviguant sur le site, l’Utilisateur accepte les cookies. Leur désactivation peut s’effectuer via les paramètres du logiciel de navigation. Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique en matière de cookies, cliquez sur notre section Cookies.

13 - Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, conceptions, bases de données, logiciels sous-jacents (y compris les codes sources), ainsi que les différents éléments qui composent le Site (textes, graphiques, photographies, vidéos, enregistrements sonores, combinaisons de couleurs, etc.) [le « Contenu »], sa structure, sa sélection et son ordre, sont la propriété de NEEDEN CORP ou, le cas échéant, de ses concédants de licence.

Les signes distinctifs figurant sur le Site sont la propriété de NEEDEN CORP ou de ses concédants de licence. De même, le nom de domaine sur lequel le Site est hébergé est la propriété de NEEDEN CORP.

Par le biais des présentes Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation, il est expressément interdit à l’utilisateur de reproduire, copier, transformer, distribuer, communiquer publiquement, mettre à disposition, extraire et/ou de diffuser d’une autre forme non expressément autorisée le Site, ses Contenus et/ou les signes distinctifs et noms de domaine appartenant à NEEDEN CORP.

L’utilisation non autorisée du Contenu, ainsi que les dommages causés aux droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle de NEEDEN CORP, peuvent donner lieu à l’exercice des actions qui lui correspondent légalement et aux responsabilités qui, le cas échéant, en découlent.

14 - Protection des données à caractère personnel

Les aspects relatifs au traitement des données personnelles des utilisateurs du Site sont réglementés dans la Politique de confidentialité.

15 - Nullité

Si l’une des clauses des Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation devait être déclarée, totalement ou partiellement, nulle ou inefficace, cette nullité ou inefficacité n’affectera que ladite disposition ou la partie de celle-ci qui est nulle ou inefficace et celle-ci restera en vigueur à tous les autres égards, et ladite disposition ou la partie de celle-ci qui est affectée sera considérée comme n’étant pas en vigueur.

À ces fins, les Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation ne cesseront d’être valables qu’en ce qui concerne la disposition nulle ou inefficace, et aucune autre partie ou disposition de celles-ci ne sera annulée, invalidée, altérée ou affectée par cette nullité ou cette inefficacité.

16 - Droit applicable et juridiction

L’accès et l’utilisation du Site sont régis et interprétés conformément à la législation française.

En cas de conflit ou de divergence dans l’interprétation et/ou l’application des Conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation, les tribunaux compétents sont ceux prévus par la réglementation légale applicable.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des offres exclusives chaque semaine.
Il y a eu un problème !
À partir de quel pays souhaitez-vous faire vos achats ?

Vous pouvez sélectionner votre pays et votre langue souhaitée.