No results
Legal Mentions

Legal information
1 - General information
We inform you that this website belongs to Needen Corp, a company incorporated under French law, whose registered office is located at 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches, France, registered in the Trade Register under the unique number of registration and identification of legal entities 809833346 and whose intra-community VAT number is FR809833346 (the "Company"). The Company is represented by its sole director, Mr. Eric GAUTIER and the website is hosted at Google Cloud Platform (GCP).
In order to contact us, you can communicate directly and efficiently with the Company by writing an e-mail or by calling us at the phone number indicated: 09 77 55 03 65. Our advisors are at your disposal from Monday to Friday, 10am-1pm 2pm-5pm.
2 - Services and General Conditions of Use
Through this website, the Company makes available a catalog of products consisting of clothing for direct sale by the user through the website of the Company.
No subscription or prior registration is required to access this website, as its navigation and use are free. The user assumes responsibility for the use of this website.
The User accesses this website voluntarily and will therefore use it in accordance with the provisions of this legal notice, the law and good practice, and will not engage in fraudulent or illicit behavior. The User recognizes and accepts that the use of this website implies the acceptance of this legal notice, which we ask you to read carefully and, in the event that the User does not wish to accept or comply with its provisions, he/she should refrain from using it.
The Company reserves the right to modify the content of this legal notice or the configuration of the website, as well as the contents and products advertised, without prior notice. For this reason, we insist that you visit this section regularly in order to be informed of the most recent version of this website+, if any.
3 - Intellectual and industrial property
 
This website and its contents are protected by the current legislation on intellectual property, and the Company is the sole owner of the rights derived from the domain. The User acknowledges and accepts that all the contents present on this website, including, but not limited to, visual elements, sound elements, appearance, names, texts, images, graphics, databases, source codes or any other sign that may be used in an industrial and/or commercial manner are the exclusive property of the Company.
The user may freely browse the site and access the contents to which he/she is authorized, the authorship of the latter being that of the Company. Under no circumstances shall browsing or using the website imply the waiver, transfer, license or assignment - total or partial - of the Company's rights or the granting of rights to modify, reproduce, distribute or publicly communicate, among others, the website and its contents, which are expressly prohibited unless expressly authorized by the professional for this purpose.
The user undertakes to respect the intellectual and industrial property rights of the Professional and is aware that any infringement of these rights is punishable by the Penal Code.
4 - Limitation of liability
The Company reserves the right to interrupt, without notice, access to the website for maintenance, security or any other reason. The Company is not responsible for any errors contained in the body of the website, nor for any damage that may arise from its use, and in any case, for links to other websites and their content or inaccuracy. The user acknowledges that the use of the website is carried out under his or her sole responsibility, being liable to third parties for any damage caused by their access to this website.
The Company does not guarantee the absence of viruses or damage that may affect the user's computer systems, nor does it accept any responsibility for any misuse of the website by the user or third parties.
5 - Applicable law
The website and all its contents are governed by the European and French legislation in force, as well as the relationship between the Company and the user. For any dispute or controversy that may arise in connection with the website and its use, both parties will submit to the Courts of Paris, expressly waiving any other forum that may correspond to them.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers every week
Something went wrong !
In which country do you want to buy?

You can select your country and your desired language.

Aucun résultat
Mentions légales

Mentions légales

1 - Informations générales

Nous vous informons que ce site web appartient à Needen Corp, société de droit français, dont le siège social est situé au 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches, France, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce sous le numéro unique d’immatriculation et d’identification des personnes morales 809833346 et dont le numéro de TVA intra-communautaire est le FR809833346 (la "Société"). La Société est représentée par son administrateur unique, Monsieur Éric GAUTIER et le site web est hébergé à Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

Aux fins de nous contacter, vous pouvez communiquer directement et efficacement avec l’Enterprise en écrivant un e-mail ou en nous appelant au numéro de téléphone indiqué : 09 77 55 03 65. Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi, 10h-13h 14h-17h.

2 - Services et Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Par le biais de ce site web, la Société met à disposition un catalogue de produits composé de vêtements pour la vente directe par l'utilisateur à travers le site web de l'Entreprise.

Il n'y a pas de souscription ou d'enregistrement préalable pour accéder à ce site web, sa navigation et son utilisation étant libres et gratuites. L'utilisateur assume la responsabilité de l'utilisation de ce site web.

L'Utilisateur accède volontairement à ce site web, il l'utilisera donc conformément aux dispositions de le présente avis légale, de la loi et des bons usages, et ne pourra pas adopter un comportement frauduleux ou illicite. L'Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l'utilisation de ce site web implique l'acceptation de le présente avis légale, que nous vous demandons de lire attentivement et, dans le cas où l'Utilisateur ne souhaiterait pas accepter ou respecter les dispositions de celle-ci, il devra s'abstenir de l'utiliser.

L’Enterprise se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de cet avis légal ou la configuration du site web, ainsi que les contenus et produits annoncés, sans préavis. C'est la raison dont nous insistons pour que vous visitiez régulièrement cette section afin d'être mis au courant de la version la plus récente de ce site web+, le cas échéant.

3 - La propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

 

Ce site web et son contenu sont protégés par la législation en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et la Société est la seule propriétaire des droits dérivés du domaine. L'Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que tous les contenus présents sur ce site, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les éléments visuels, les éléments sonores, l'apparence, les noms, les noms, les textes, les images, les graphiques, les bases de données, les codes sources ou tout autre signe susceptible d'être utilisé de manière industrielle et/ou commerciale sont la propriété exclusive de la Société.

L'utilisateur peut librement naviguer sur le site et accéder aux contenus auxquels il est autorisé, la paternité de ces derniers revenant à la Société. En aucun cas, la navigation ou l'utilisation du site web n'implique la renonciation, le transfert, la licence ou la cession - totale ou partielle - des droits de la Société ou l'octroi de droits de modification, de reproduction, de distribution ou de communication publique, entre autres, du site web et de son contenu, qui sont expressément interdits sauf autorisation expresse du professionnel à cet effet.

L'utilisateur s'engage à respecter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle du professionnel et est conscient que toute infraction à ces droits est punie par le Code pénal.

4 - Limitation de la responsabilité

La Société se réserve le droit d'interrompre, sans préavis, l'accès au site web pour des raisons de maintenance, de sécurité ou pour toute autre raison. La Société n'est pas responsable des erreurs contenues dans le corps du site web, ni des dommages pouvant découler de son utilisation, et en tout cas, des liens vers d'autres sites web et de leur contenu ou de leur inexactitude. L'utilisateur reconnaît que l'utilisation du site web s'effectue sous sa seule responsabilité, étant responsable vis-à-vis des tiers de tout dommage causé par leur accès à ce site web.

La Société ne garantit pas non plus l'absence de virus ou de dommages pouvant affecter les systèmes informatiques de l'utilisateur, et n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour toute utilisation abusive du site web par l'utilisateur ou des tiers.

5 - Droit applicable

Le site web et tous ses contenus sont régis par la législation européen et française en vigueur, de même que la relation entre la Société et l'utilisateur. Pour tout litige ou controverse qui pourrait survenir en relation avec le site web et son utilisation, les deux parties se soumettront aux Tribunaux de Paris, renonçant expressément à tout autre forum qui pourrait leur correspondre.

 

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des offres exclusives chaque semaine.
Il y a eu un problème !
À partir de quel pays souhaitez-vous faire vos achats ?

Vous pouvez sélectionner votre pays et votre langue souhaitée.