No results
Privacy Policy

Privacy policy
NEEDEN CORP. in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation 679/2016 guarantees the protection and confidentiality of personal data of any kind, provided by our customers, "users", on the web according to the level of security appropriate to the risk of the data collected, adopting the technical and organizational measures necessary to prevent loss, misuse, alteration and/or unauthorized access.
NEEDEN CORP. will treat your data and information provided with the strictest confidentiality.
In accordance with Article 13 of the European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), - NEEDEN CORP. as data controller informs you of the following relevant aspects. This policy serves to provide additional second-level information, among the informative clauses that redirect to it, for this purpose.
Who is responsible for the processing of your personal data?
- Company name: NEEDEN CORP
- Headquarters: 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches
- Tax identification code n°: 809 833 346 00020
- Legal representative: Éric GAUTIER (Sole Director)
- Email : info@radsow.fr
- Phone number : 09 77 55 03 65
For what purpose do we process your personal data ?
We process the information provided by the interested parties in order to facilitate their navigation on the website, to manage any type of request, suggestion or query about our products, as well as to send them the information they request, and to provide them with offers of products and services that interest them and general information about our products and services, administrative, accounting and tax formalities.
We process the information provided by the user for the following purposes:
- To facilitate their navigation on the website;
- To respond to the user's requests for information and/or consultations, suggestions or requests about our products.
- To inform the user and send them the information they request, to provide them with offers of products and services that interest them, general information about our products, news and activities of the brands of NETENDERS HOLDING S.L. NEEDEN CORP is part of the NETENDERS HOLDING S.L. group and you may receive offers from the brands belonging to the group, such as NTextil, Wordans, Needen, Montparel and Radsow.
What is the category of your personal data?
The categories of data processed by NEEDEN CORP are for identification purposes only and do not constitute special categories of personal data.
Where does the data come from?
All personal data that we process through our website originate directly from the person/user concerned.
How long do we keep your data?
Personal data will only be kept for the minimum period necessary for the purposes of processing and, in any case, until the user requests their deletion, so that NEEDEN CORP can manage the user's requests and continue to send newsletters that may be of interest to him/her, as provided for by law.
What is the legitimacy of the processing of your data?
The legal basis for the processing of data is the user's consent, expressed in an informed, free and unequivocal manner, for (i) the processing and management of any request for information or consultation on our professional services; (ii) the sending of commercial communications carried out by NEEDEN CORP; as well as (iii) when the processing is necessary for the execution of a contract.
The user may revoke his consent at any time without retroactively affecting the processing of personal data carried out up to that time.
In the forms on the Site, the user must fill in the fields marked as "mandatory". Failure to provide all personal data required by NEEDEN CORP may result in incomplete attention to the request.
The user must inform NEEDEN CORP of his current personal data so that the information contained in its files is updated and free of errors.
To which recipients will your data be communicated?
They will not be communicated to third parties without the user's consent, unless required by law.
What are your rights when you provide us with your personal data?
- Right of access: The user has the right to obtain information on whether or not NEEDEN CORP. is processing his/her personal data and, if so, to obtain information on the processing that has been or is being carried out, as well as on the recipients of the data.
- Rectification, limitation, cancellation and/or opposition of data: The user has the right to have his/her data modified because it is inaccurate or incomplete, as well as to request the limitation of its processing, its deletion (the so-called "right to be forgotten"), and/or to object to its processing.
- Data portability: The user can receive his personal data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and can request their transmission to another data controller.
- Automated processing: You have the right not to be subject to an individualized decision based solely on automated processing of your personal data, including profiling.
- Withdrawal: Withdrawal from the processing of your data is free of charge and you may at any time express your withdrawal of consent given to receive promotional or advertising communications by e-mail.
- Complaint to a supervisory authority: In the event that the user considers that there is a problem or infringement in the way their personal data is processed, they will have the right to lodge a complaint with the French Control Agency (CNIL).
The user may exercise the above mentioned rights, in accordance with the conditions established by the legislation in force, by sending an e-mail.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers every week
Something went wrong !
In which country do you want to buy?

You can select your country and your desired language.

Aucun résultat
Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

NEEDEN CORP., conformément au règlement européen sur la protection des données 679/2016 garantit la protection et la confidentialité des données personnelles de toute nature, fournies par nos clients, "utilisateurs", sur le Web selon le niveau de sécurité approprié au risque des données collectées, en adoptant les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour éviter la perte, la mauvaise utilisation, l'altération et/ou l'accès non autorisé.

NEEDEN CORP., traitera vos données et informations fournies avec la plus stricte confidentialité.

Conformément à l'article 13 du règlement européen sur la protection des données (RGPD), - NEEDEN CORP., en tant que responsable du traitement des données, vous informe des aspects pertinents suivants. La présente politique sert à fournir des informations supplémentaires de second niveau, parmi les clauses informatives qui redirigent vers celle-ci, dans ce but.

Qui est le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles ?

- Dénomination sociale : NEEDEN CORP

- Siège : 14 Bd Raymond Poincare, 92380, Garches

- Code d'identification fiscale n° : 809 833 346 00020

- Représentant légal : Éric GAUTIER (Seul Administrateur)

- Courriel : info@radsow.fr

- Téléphone : 09 77 55 03 65

Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons les informations fournies par les intéressés afin de faciliter leur navigation sur le site web, de gérer tout type de demande, suggestion ou requête sur nos produits, ainsi que de leur envoyer les informations qu'ils demandent, et de leur fournir des offres de produits et services qui les intéressent et des informations générales sur nos produits et services, des formalités administratives, comptables et fiscales.

Nous traitons les informations fournies par l’utilisateur dans les buts suivants :

- Afin de faciliter leur navigation sur le site web ;

- Répondre aux demandes d’information et/ou aux consultations de l’utilisateur, suggestions ou requêtes sur nos produits.

- Informer l’utilisateur et envoyer les informations qu’ils demandent, leur fournir des offres de produits et services qui les intéressent, des informations générales sur nos produits, sur les nouvelles et les activités des marques de NETENDERS HOLDING S.L. NEEDEN CORP fait partie du groupe NETENDERS HOLDING S.L. et vous serez susceptible de recevoir des offres des marques appartenant au groupe, tel que NTextil, Wordans, Needen, Montparel et Radsow.

Quelle est la catégorie de vos données personnelles ?

Les catégories de données traitées par NEEDEN CORP sont uniquement destinées à l’identification et ne constituent en aucun cas des catégories particulières de données à caractère personnel.

Quelle est l'origine des données ?

Toutes les données personnelles que nous traitons par le biais de notre site web proviennent directement de la personne/utilisateur concernée.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données ?

Les données personnelles ne seront conservées que pendant la durée minimale nécessaire aux fins de leur traitement et, en tout cas, jusqu'à ce que l’utilisateur demande leur suppression, afin que NEEDEN CORP puisse gérer les demandes de l’utilisateur et continuer à lui envoyer des newsletters susceptibles de l’intéresser., comme le prévoit la loi

Quelle est la légitimité du traitement de vos données ?

La base juridique du traitement des données est le consentement de l’utilisateur, exprimé de manière informée, libre et non équivoque, pour (i) le traitement et la gestion de toute demande d'information ou de consultation sur nos services professionnels ; (ii) l'envoi de communications commerciales effectuées par NEEDEN CORP; ainsi que (iii) lorsque le traitement est nécessaire à l'exécution d'un contrat.

L’utilisateur peut révoquer son consentement à tout moment sans que cela n’affecte rétroactivement le traitement des données à caractère personnel effectué jusqu’à ce moment.

Dans les formulaires du Site, l’utilisateur devra remplir les champs signalés comme « obligatoires ». Le fait de ne pas fournir toutes les données personnelles requises par NEEDEN CORP peut entraîner une attention incomplète à la demande.

L’utilisateur doit informer NEEDEN CORP de ses données personnelles actuelles afin que les informations contenues dans ses fichiers soient mises à jour et exemptes d’erreurs.

À quels destinataires vos données seront-elles communiquées ?

Ils ne seront pas communiqués à des tiers sans le consentement de l'utilisateur, sauf si la loi l’y oblige.

Quels sont vos droits lorsque vous nous fournissez vos données personnelles ?

- Droit d’accès : L'utilisateur a le droit d'obtenir des informations sur le fait que NEEDEN CORP. traite ou non ses données personnelles et, dans l'affirmative, d'obtenir des informations sur le traitement qui a été ou est effectué, ainsi que sur les destinataires des données.

- Rectification, limitation, suppression et/ou opposition des données : L'utilisateur a le droit de faire modifier ses données parce qu'elles sont inexactes ou incomplètes, ainsi que de demander la limitation de leur traitement, leur suppression (le fameux "droit à l'oubli"), et/ou de s'opposer à leur traitement.

- Portabilité des données : L'utilisateur peut recevoir ses données personnelles dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine et peut demander leur transmission à un autre responsable du traitement des données.

- Traitement automatisé : Vous avez le droit de ne pas faire l'objet d'une décision individualisée fondée uniquement sur un traitement automatisé de vos données personnelles, y compris le profilage.

- Retrait : Le retrait du traitement de vos données est gratuit et vous pouvez à tout moment exprimer votre retrait du consentement donné pour recevoir des communications promotionnelles ou publicitaires par voie électronique, par e-mail.

- Réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle : Dans le cas où l'utilisateur considère qu'il y a un problème ou une infraction dans la manière dont ses données personnelles sont traitées, il aura le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de l'Agence de control française (CNIL).

L’utilisateur peut exercer les droits mentionnés ci-dessus, dans les conditions prévues par la législation en vigueur, en envoyant un courriel.

 

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des offres exclusives chaque semaine.
Il y a eu un problème !
À partir de quel pays souhaitez-vous faire vos achats ?

Vous pouvez sélectionner votre pays et votre langue souhaitée.